SAVE “THE GAME” ON CW……SIGN PETITION

cw_network_the_game_image

HI MY READERS IF YOU LIKE “THE GAME” on CW  AND WANT THEM TO CONTINUE TO KEEP IT ON THEN SIGN THE  PETITION HERE: SAVE THE GAME

UPDATE:: There is no need to sign the petition anymore The Game will not be returning on CW it has been canceled. Sorry we tried and I so thank you guys for signing the petition. You can still watch The Game on Bet check your local listings for day and time.

UPDATE: NEW EPISODES OF THE GAME WILL BE RETURNING IN THE FALL ON BET IN 2011… GO TO PETITION AND READ MORE. ALSO CONTINUE TO SIGN PETITION….. THANKS!

47 Comments

  1. Why in the H.E…double hockey sticks would you cancel one of the best shows in A/A History. It surpasses so many of those other CW shows….and is by far the most realest of alot of others that are on basic cable networks. Cancel it and you will miss out on a good thing.

  2. I hope the show doesn’t get cancelled. Its beginning to really really get good and I’ve been telling everyone about the show.

  3. I support the other fellow petitioners and supporters of The Game, with the high popularity and ratings of the show it is just so unfair to target The Game when there are so many other senseless shows that air on The CW. The Game and Everybody hates Chris are the ONLY reason I even tune in to the CW on a weekday with all the competition on cable.

  4. I support the other fellow petitioners and supporters of The Game, with the high popularity and ratings of the show it is just so unfair to target The Game when there are so many other senseless shows that air on The CW. The Game and Everybody hates Chris are the ONLY reason I even tune in to the CW on a weekday with all the competition on cable.

  5. Keep The Game. Save The Game. Don’t play with The Game or The Game fans. I just got into the show (un) fortunately through of bet. Thanks to them I can’t get enough. This past friday for the first time I was able to see a new episode. I don’t know what games the CW is playing but just stop there is love for this show. I am a new The Game fanatic. Hopefully all this talk is putting fans and viewers on notice as a ploy or a publicity stunt. Well as a new fan I’ve been enjoying seeing old eps on bet and online. I am salivating for what’s to come in season 3. I will keep watching just keep airing it, at it’s regular scheduled time CW. I love this show.

  6. After how the CW did Girlfriends, I would hate ot see them cancel the Game. My two favorite shows. The Game is fantastic and if the CW spent half as much time promoting it as they do Gossip Girl and Top Model, the buzz would be great! DON’T CANCEL THIS SHOW!!!!!

  7. The Game is one of the few shows created in the last 5 years that does not deserve to be cancelled. It is stil in the infant stage and has more life ahead of it. If the ratings are bad that’s only because the CW scheduled the show to be aired on Friday nights. This is unfair becuase no one is home on Friday’s to even watch the show. The only reason I still see it is my DVR. DON’T CANCEL THIS SHOW PLEASE, just give it a resonable night for viewing and watch the ratings grow.

  8. The Game is the best show on the CW- last year I watched the CW 4 2 reasons- family guy reruns and the game- now tha Fam Guy isn’t on any longer I only watch 4 The Game- hey cw if ur gonna cancel something try this- the lame and crappy gossip girl- one tree hill- the new 90210- seriously who watches those shows besides the ppl who produce them- they’re so horrible I don’t even think the actors would watch it! Please keep the game alive- if u don’t we will have reason 2 believe that u guys just don’t like black shows and that’s why 2 u give them CRAPPIEST show times…we will have to do something drastic- u know like protest ur channel until u bring it back- SAVE THE GAME- and Pooch Hall’s FINE FINE self!!!

  9. This is one of the best shows i ever seen! i recently started to get into the show when i watched it one weekend on BET but if CW cancels then they dont deserve this show. BET take this show give BET the ratings CW WILL BE MISSING OUT ON!

  10. PLEASE DON’T CANCEL THE SHOW PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE I LOVE THE SHOW AND EVERY ONE ON IT I COME HOME EVERTY DAY AT 5:00 PM TO WATCH ON BET I LOVE THAT SHOW IT’S THE BEST SHOW ON T.V. IT’S FUNNY AND VERY HELPFUL IN WAYS !!!!!!! THERE ISN’T MANY SHOWS ON T.V. WITH BLACK POSSITIVE PEOPLE IT’S A GREAT CLEAN NICE SHOW FOR ANYONE IT’S A NICE FAMILY SHOW AND I’M GOING TO BE VERY HURT AND SAD IF YOU CANCEL IT PLEASE DON’T THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Cancelling the game would be the stupidest thing the cw can do. I wasn’t really hip to the show until last year, I watched the seasons I missed and then tuned in for the new season. That show is the only reason I watch that channel Friday’s at 8:30. Maybe another station should pick up the show.

  12. Ok..the CW needs to go ahead and stop playing and extend The Game to an hr. The Game is the only African-American (except for Brittany Daniels’ character…lol) show on the CW. The show is funny, some of the issues/topics related to alot of ppl and its a really good show. What i think would work is maybe try placing it on a week nite when ppl are gonna be home and not out an about. Now granted, if u don’t have anything to do on a friday nite this excludes u. but the nite that the cw is showing re-runs of shows that I’m sure ppl watch the nite it comes on, that would be a great time slot for the show. PLEASE DON’T CANCEL THIS SHOW!!! I don’t know what i would do w/o Malik silly self and Tasha Mack….”The only Mack better than MAC N’ CHEESE” *quoted from a previous show!!!)

  13. Please don’t cancel the game!!!!!!!!!!! i love that show! It worked better when it was scheduled earlier in the week, rather than Friday nights! This show is loved by many and its SOOOOOOOOOO realistic! Once again, PLEASE don’t cancel the game!

  14. This show has such a great story line and it’s unfair for the CW netwokr to cancel it after giving the show such a lousy time slot. Give the show a chance and place it in a different week day time slot and see how the ratings change. Just give the show another chance, PLEASE!!!!!!

  15. Ugh, I am soo disappointed The Game has been cancelled the season finale has me on the edge for it to return… I need to know if the baby is Derwin’s i wan’t Tasha and rick Fox to get married and I wan’t to see more of Stacy Dash!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!

  16. Please don’t cancel The Game, it’s a great show and it brings much laughter and tears for personal life experiences.

  17. PLZ PLZ KEEP THE GAME ON TV DO END THE SHOW MAKE IT LONGER I BEEN WITH THE GAME FOR A LONG THIS I LIKE SO MUCH I WACH RERUNS OF IT A NEW ONES TO SO PLZ KEEP THE GAME ON LONGER DONT TAKE FROM TV IT WELL MAKE LOTS OF FANS VEARY SAD WE LOVE THE SHOW AND SO DO LOTS OF FANS SO KEEP IT ON THE GAME IT FUNNY AND SO MUCH FUN TO WACH IS LIKE SOPE STORY BUT DOT TAKE THIS SHOW AWAY FROM TV OR CW…XOX

  18. Lets take a stand and save our shows, if we do not take a stand who will. This is a wonderful show and the highlight of my evening is watching the re-runs and watching the new shows on Fridays.

  19. PLEASE do cancel the game it is the only good show on cw an if you CANCEL THE GAME you will lose alot of people watching the cw an i really look forward to come home and watch that show so if you CANCEL the show alot of people will not be happy

  20. Please DO NOT CANCEL THIS SHOW!!!!! it is way tooo good to be stopped only after a third season this show has great potential and attracts all crowds of different backgrounds and age groups please do not take awy the only show I like playing on television

  21. did you sign the pettion on bet save the game or bet pick up the game thisw stinks i love the show why cw have to cancle4 it problay racist they should change the day of the week cause everybody gose out on friday cause we work all we bput the game thrusday aand theyll have mad veiwers

  22. Please don’t cancel this show, It’s the only show which relates to me!!! BET please pay work something out!

  23. PLEASE DO NOT CANCEL THE GAME TV SHOW BECAUSE I LOVE THIS SHOW AND APARENTLY SO DO A LOT OF ADULTS AND KIDS LOVE THE GAME TV SHOW AND IF YOU CANCEL THE SHOW EVRY BODY WILL BE SO CRUSHED AND THEY POBOBLY HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO WATCH ON BET NOT IN CLUDING 106 0 PARK ALSO TO MAKE IT CLEAR
    THAT I DO NOT HATE 106 A PARK BUT THE GAME TV SHOW ISS WHY BETTER AND THE BEST

  24. I HOPE YOU JERKS DON CANCEL THE BEST TV SHOW ON BET AND I HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY WHY DONT CANCEL THE MONIQU SHOW AND LEAVE THE GAME TV SHOW ALONE AND I AM THERE #1 FAN AND SO IS EVRY BODY AND EVRY BODY IS ON MYSIDE

Leave a Reply

