Suggest a Topic for an article piece……

Suggestion Box (6/365)
Image by Ms. Tina via Flickr

Hey guys some of your comments maybe off topic at times and I just want to let you know I read every comment that comes through. With that said if you feel like venting on a specific topic then let me know, I can posted it here or do a little research on what you want to read about. It’s not hard to get evolved in what’ s going on today. All you have to do is comment on this post about what topic you want to talk about, if it’s confidential then say that and I will email you back to get the details. So to all my reader thanks so much for commenting, reading and giving me your point of view. TTYL…. 🙂

-Salone

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

