The Game Cast on the set of there new season coming Jan. 2011

Are you ready well I hope so will you support the show if it’s good, well we will see. These are photos from the set….

Amplify’d from theybf.com
“The Game” Cast Shows Off First Looks From Set Of New Season

Fans were pretty upset when BET’s ‘The Game’ stopped production. But now the show is set for a January 2011 return as the cast and crew are currently shooting new episodes.  We’ve got a few pics from set that some of the cast has been Twitpic’ing when you read on…

BET has confirmed that ‘The Game’ is slated for a January 11, 2011 premiere. The cast has already begun shooting the new season in Atlanta and took a couple of photos from the set.

“Girl Melanie”/Tia Mowry twitpic’d her new shoes for the show.

And a few looks “Melanie” will be rocking this season:

Lookin’ gorgeous Tia.

And Hosea Chanchez/”Malik” tweeted these from the set:

He showed his game face alongside Coby Bell, who plays “Jason Pitts”.

And Hosea, Pooch Hall, and Coby kicking it on set.  Wonder what new drama Mel and Derwin will get into this season?  Can’t wait!

Read more at theybf.com

 

9 Comments

  1. I think the baby should not be Derwin’s. Jason & Kelly need to get back together & Jason’s character needs to change a little not so tight with $ and they should have another baby. Bring Rick Fox back to show also.

  2. I am so excited to see the new season. My boo and I watch every episode like it’s the first time. The show is genius.

  3. IM READY FOR THE PREMIRE OF THE GAME. IMA HAVE A GAME PARTY, AND I ALREADY HAVE THAT DAY OFF!

  4. This show attracts people of all ages, i am a 51yr old woman and love this show, i was so dissapointed when i thought their wouldn’t be a continuation, this is one of the best shows i’ve every seen, can’t wait till tuesday night.

  5. I love the show it is beyond amazing can’t wait for the new episode tonight. Y’all keep doing what you do because I love it.

  6. I have always been a fan and supported ‘The Game’. I love the show and the cast is absolutely awesome! All my friends post on FB back and forth when they watch the episodes, pretty funny. I would love to have a cameo and perform on the show. 🙂

    What do you think? Should I persue it? Check out my new music, New music: Onica feat Bone Crusher “Swag Den Burr” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZUf904wQtaw
    Leave me a comment and share

Leave a Reply

