Rihanna’s not ready to marry

Pop sensation Rihanna has rubbished rumours she will head up the aisle with beau Matt Kemp by saying she is ‘not ready’. The Only Girl (In the World) singer has been constantly reminded of marriage as her friend Katy Perry’s wedding with Russell Brand approaches. But Rhi Rhi thinks she is too young to wed her professional baseball player boyfriend. She told British OK! magazine: “There are no plans — I’m only 22! “I’ve heard the word marriage 400 times in the past few days, but no I’m not ready for that yet.” The singer also added that she encourages her fans to be themselves and be individual. Rihanna said: “My fans like my flaws and imperfections, and that I’m rebellious and do things my way, it motivates them to be individuals.”…

Leave a Reply

