Omarion says he is not gay or bisexual…read on

Amplify’d from top10queen.wordpress.com

I know I haven’t post in a min, but I am currently working on another website. Anyways Omarion had been put out there as some media blogs saying he is bisexual. They said he made this statement “I pride myself in being an honest, God Fearing, respectful man. I have kept my personal life private and wanted to keep it that way. Unfortunately, others are interested in profiting from my anguish; so before they can do that, i will clarify things. I am not at all what certain ex-band members are trying to paint me as, I am however a respectable, mature, proud, bisexual man.” Well Omarion fired back saying this on twitter….

So I’m not sure but I hope he isn’t but if he is to each his own.

Read more at top10queen.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

