Inspiring Story of A Cancer Survior….

“GOD FAITH PASSION: The bald and bandage lady was me mid Jan 2012. I had a double mastectomy, Stage 3b cancer, and a 50/50 chance of survival. Today, this is me w the big smile, implants, and a second chance of living. You ask me can I stand the rain?? Yes..and floods, hurricanes, tsunamis, and any other storm! U hear me?!! …Thank you Lord for strength of super heroes to fight. Thank you Jesus for another year of my life Thank you everyone for your support!” —Coqueace Koco Powell co founder of Sexy after 30.

Like this Facebook page

Leave a Reply

