Iris Apfel – Arm Candy Inspiration

Check out Jax Bens Facebook page for more Arm Candy.. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jax-Bens/353542064761925?ref=stream

As Time Goes...Buy

I’ve got a wee problem.

In my current fashion crush on Iris Apfel, I feeling compelled to wear more and more arm candy. Is it inspiration or madness? I mentioned last week that I want to be her when I grow-up so it seems natural that I would be inspired. Although I’m fairly certain I have NOT grown-up in the last seven days.

So thanks to all the fabulous pics of Iris wearing her stacks and stacks of arm candy, I have spent the afternoon going over my boards on Pinterest.com and have realized that I may have had the arm candy obsession even before the Iris crush!

Here’s a collection of some of my favourite arm candy shots. I’m even in one of them!

Actually, I’m in two of them!

All this arm candy has me thinking of an Iris Apfel inspired look.

What do you think? Should…

View original post 24 more words

Leave a Reply

