Shocking:: National Enquirer paper had that Michael Jackson has 6 months to live on the front cover of there paper in Jan. 09 see photo…..

b92d40dab60f3408a9d3a02306cd7dca

The date on the cover of the paper says:: Jan. 2009 this is hella strange Michael Jackson died this month of June 2009 just 6 months from the date on the National Enquirer paper, not sure what to say about this. What do you think post your comments. To back me up check online and you will see that National Enquire has actually had a article out about this in Jan. 2009 .Just type in Michael Jackson has 6 months to live….and get back to me and comment.

2 Comments

  1. Yeah, i saw that! I was looking for some article that said MJ was not dead, and i found the National Enquirer saying exactly this.
    I think theres a conspiration. MJ is alive, and NAT. ENQ. nows this.
    I prefer him alive, cause i like MK a LOTTTTTTTT…
    so.. i hope its conspiration..

Leave a comment