REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ALANTA NOT SO GOOD NEWS

2#

I can admit that I have not been keeping up with this show, but I catch it online when I can and last night was crazy. NeNe was given some very bad news that the man she though was her father was not, and Shereé 888-1Whitfield clothing line looks a dump for her viewing party.On top of that her ex husband former NFL star Bob Whitfield was there to see her line  what a drag. Well the drama does not end there, Kim Zolciak  had the nerve to say “I don’t want to sit around with NeNe and eat chicken,”. That’s because she did not want to go to Deshawn Snow Bar-b-Que party. Which she should have because she needs to eat, see the people with money talk bad about people with money. And Deshawn is really running through her husbands money like it’s water. What is really up with these ladies, this is not what real housewives do not myself or the ones I know….drama drama

One Comment

  1. Just would like to say, Lisa Kim Nene and Sheree all of you are not worth a friendship you all stab each other in the back and the worst one Is Sheree. My Dog dishes out less Crap then you guys do . Deshawn is the only nice one, the only one that does not do any stabbing

Leave a comment